top of page
搜尋
  • 作家相片Calvin W

Japanese Mom Sex Diary

已更新:2020年5月16日




Everything in front of me is awkward, but I can still see her in this vague environment.

"We played around." She extended her hand to me.

"Oh? Good." I readily agreed to reach out and put it on her hand.

"I am going to dress up your mom?" She asked me with a smile.

"My mom is older than you, how do you do it?" I looked at her delicate face.

"Well... since you can't do your current mom, then I will be your mom, it is better than your mom. My Japanese mom. She thought about it.

"My mom has milk for me, do you have it?" I bite my fingers unconsciously, and my eyes are staring at her. And slightly raised chest.

"Who said that I didn't have it, look at it." She heard me say that she immediately smacked her clothes and exposed it.

Two breasts with tiny hair, "Come on."

I immediately walked over and opened my mouth with the nipples she had not grown up, and her lips sucked hard.

The tongue tastes the unique fragrance of the girl, and the hand touches her other breast.

"Oh... again... force it again..." Her hand patted gently on my head, gently in the mouth

Kneeling.

"Oh..." I asked what kind of voice.

"You should get up." She looked at me.

"get up?"

"Yeah." She said, violently throwing me into the air, my body flew fast into the air, flying.

Flying, there are white clouds around, just when I was surprised, my body suddenly fell quickly, and my ears were screaming.

The sound of the wind is about to fall to the ground.

"Ah..." I yelled, sitting up from the bed, and I touched my forehead with my hand, all sweat.

"Call..." I breathed a sigh of relief, then began to wear clothes, and there seemed to be a girl's breast in my mouth. The sweet taste on the top.

I used to think that people can't do the same dream for several days, but yesterday I did the same day before yesterday.

Dreams and the feelings in dreams are so real they are right.

Our family used to live in the countryside. When I was in elementary school, I played the best with the girl next door.

We often play together at home, she always plays my mom, and I have the opportunity to suck my nipples.

She will also be curious to see that I don't know why the chicken is hard, and it's from her, I know.

It tells the difference between men and women.

Later, we moved away, and I lost contact with her. I still don't know what her full name is because

Every time she saw her, she always asked me to call her "Mom."

"Eating." Someone downstairs called me.

"Know it." I answered coldly and then cleaned up and went downstairs.

The dinner table has been set up, it is still full, the vegetarian meal is matched, and she is giving me a meal at the dinner table.

I sat in the chair and said nothing when I picked up the bowl.

"Don't just eat, eat a la carte, and there is soup." She said to the dish in my bowl. I didn't

Polite, what to eat.

"Tomorrow is your father's jealous day. Are you going with me?" she asked.

"I still have things, and you have to go by yourself." I am still cold and hot.

"Okay, you have to start school again. Learning is important, even though it is a university..."

"Can you eat first? Don't think that you are my mom, and you are just my chubby mature mom." I don't have

Speaking out loud, just said it loudly she could hear, but the power is louder than the control of loudness.

I have to be big, and I have two words about my mom. I remembered the dream of last night. Really, how can these two people

Compared with it, one is so cute, and the other is like Luo.

She didn't talk, and she bowed her head and concentrated on eating her meal.

She is also my my mom, but my mom is my habit, it is because of Japanese mature seduces.

To remember the memory of childhood, I often call a woman who is smaller than her mom, and she is only limited to her mom's friends.

Friends, those who have a fixed title, I still call it.

My mom passed away when I was ten years old. My father is not looking for a new wife. Our days have passed.

It was very smooth, but later, Dad began to like to drink. When I went to college, one day he brought back

A mom gave me, and this mom is only five years older than me. Let me call such a person a mom.

Can't stand it.

"We can start with friends first; you can call me a my mom." This is the first she told me.

In a word, this sentence also evokes my memories of childhood, this my mom in front of her faint dream mom

The shadow, but this is just my subjective idea.

We got along very well in the days to come, and I also liked this mom a bit, she did it in middle school.

The teacher is teaching physics. Personally, this is inconsistent with her looks. She has a face and short hair.

It looks so lively. According to my thoughts, she should go to a foreign language. Later, she realized that her character has

Point old-fashioned, and a little bit stubborn, it is suitable for teaching equations like science.

For a while, I even jealous of my father, he can find such a good wife, I am also fortunate

I have a perfect new mom, but just a few days after they got married, on one night, Dad has an accident.

At the time of dinner, he drank a drink as usual, and the wine was repurchased. Later, he was checked for the wine he was drinking.

With a lot of industrial alcohol, Dad went so far, leaving only Mom and me.

Mom hadn't spoken for a few weeks after her father's death, and she's been slow until her father's mourning period is over.

Slowly recovering from the past, I still love it very much, just like me as my son.

Our relationship also slowly changed after that, she still took care of me as before, but

I feel very uncomfortable, and I don't have the feeling that my father was in the moment and even hate the mom.

The reason for this tube is straightforward. Once I took a brisk ride on the balcony, I accidentally heard the neighbour next door.

Dialogue between two people.

"The little widow next door seems to be very beautiful."

"Have her husband not died? How is she still here?"

"Is there a son? I heard that the son of that family is very embarrassed with her."

"is it?"

"Of course, otherwise she would have been looking for a man. You think about it, what a normal woman can suffer from?"

Fried. "

After listening to these, I feel like I am a caught thief, because they are correct, Dad

After my father died, I did have a stronger interest in my mom, but it was just a kind of respect, and later with my place.

After the male body was taken away by a hair salon lady, I became very interested in women and paid more attention to it every day.

Mom had two eyes. When she spoke to her, she also stared at her two most salient points, but she never dared to let it go.

When I heard what they said, I suddenly got bored with my my mom from my heart, just like a thief would bite a bite.

Similarly, my subconscious has begun to reject my mom. In this way, I haven't given my mom since that day.

I looked at my face.

After the meal, my momy took a good meal and went out to worship her father. I was bored at home, but I don't.

I don't want to go, and I'm afraid of people gossip. I wandered around the room and suddenly wanted to go to the office of my mom, I

Hesitated but still walked into the place of my mom.


143 次查看0 則留言
bottom of page